Impressum

The association Ombudsstelle für Finanzdienstleister (OFD) has applied to the Federal Department of Finance (FDF) for a licence as an ombudsman office. The licence was granted by the Federal Department of Finance in February 2020. The content of this website is provided to the best of our knowledge and belief. The information on this website is subject to change and is subject to compliance with the provisions of the Financial Services Act (FIDLEG) and the corresponding ordinance (FIDLEV). The Financial Services Act came into force on 1 January 2020.

Disclaimer
The author accepts no responsibility for the correctness, accuracy, up-to-dateness, reliability and completeness of the information. Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damages resulting from access to or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement or to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

Liability for links
References and links to websites of third parties are outside our area of responsibility. We decline any responsibility for such websites. Access and use of such websites is at the user’s own risk.

Copyright
The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to the Association of the Financial Services Ombudsman (OFD) or the specifically named holders of rights. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com

    Callback service

    Callback service

    Callback service
    Do you have any questions or need advice? We will gladly call you back. Just send us your telephone number and the preferred time of call. This free service is available from Monday to Friday.

    Abschnitt

    Abschnitt

    Abschnitt

Impressum

L’organe Ombudsstelle für Finanzdienstleister (OFD) a demandé au Département fédéral des finances (DFF) l’autorisation d’exercer la fonction de médiateur. La licence a été accordée par le Département fédéral des finances en février 2020. Le contenu de ce site web est fourni au mieux de nos connaissances et de nos convictions. Les informations figurant sur ce site web sont susceptibles d’être modifiées et sont soumises au respect des dispositions de la loi sur les services financiers (FIDLEG) et de l’ordonnance correspondante (FIDLEV). La loi sur les services financiers est entrée en vigueur le 1er janvier 2020.

Décharge de responsabilité
L’auteur décline toute responsabilité quant à l’exactitude, la précision, l’actualité, la fiabilité et l’exhaustivité des informations. Les recours en responsabilité contre l’auteur pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l’accès aux informations publiées, de leur utilisation ou de leur non-utilisation, d’une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de défauts techniques sont exclus. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L’auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer des parties des pages ou l’ensemble de l’offre sans annonce préalable ou d’interrompre temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

Responsabilité des liens
Les références et les liens vers des sites web de tiers ne relèvent pas de notre domaine de responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour ces sites web. L’accès et l’utilisation de ces sites web se font aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.

Copyright
Les droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photos ou autres fichiers du site web appartiennent exclusivement à l’Association du médiateur des services financiers (OFD) ou aux détenteurs de droits spécifiquement nommés. Pour la reproduction de tout élément, le consentement écrit des détenteurs des droits d’auteur doit être obtenu au préalable.

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com

    Service de rappel

    Service de rappel

    Vous avez des questions ou besoin de conseils ? Nous vous rappellerons avec plaisir. Il suffit de nous envoyer votre numéro de téléphone et l'heure d'appel souhaitée. Ce service gratuit est disponible du lundi au vendredi.

    Abschnitt

    Abschnitt

    Abschnitt