Impressum

The association Ombudsstelle für Finanzdienstleister (OFD) has applied to the Federal Department of Finance (FDF) for a licence as an ombudsman office. The licence was granted by the Federal Department of Finance in February 2020. The content of this website is provided to the best of our knowledge and belief. The information on this website is subject to change and is subject to compliance with the provisions of the Financial Services Act (FIDLEG) and the corresponding ordinance (FIDLEV). The Financial Services Act came into force on 1 January 2020.

Disclaimer
The author accepts no responsibility for the correctness, accuracy, up-to-dateness, reliability and completeness of the information. Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damages resulting from access to or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement or to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

Liability for links
References and links to websites of third parties are outside our area of responsibility. We decline any responsibility for such websites. Access and use of such websites is at the user’s own risk.

Copyright
The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to the Association of the Financial Services Ombudsman (OFD) or the specifically named holders of rights. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com

    Callback service

    Callback service

    Callback service
    Do you have any questions or need advice? We will gladly call you back. Just send us your telephone number and the preferred time of call. This free service is available from Monday to Friday.

    Abschnitt

    Abschnitt

    Abschnitt

Impressum

Der Verein Ombudsstelle für Finanzdienstleister (OFD) hat beim Eidgenössischen Finanzdepartement (EFD) die Anerkennung als Ombudsstelle gemäss FIDLEG erhalten. Die Bewilligung wurde durch das Eidgenössische Finanzdepartement am 24.6.2020 erteilt. Der Inhalt dieser Webseite erfolgt nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen. Die Angaben auf dieser Webseite können sich ändern und unterliegen der Einhaltung der Vorschriften des Finanzdienstleistungsgesetzes (FIDLEG) und der entsprechenden Verordnung (FIDLEV). Das Finanzdienstleistungsgesetz wurde am 1. Januar 2020 in Kraft gesetzt.

Haftungsausschluss
Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen. Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Haftung für Links
Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.

Urheberrechte
Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich dem Verein Ombudsstelle für Finanzdienstleister (OFD) oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com

    Rückrufservice

    Rückrufservice

    Haben Sie Fragen oder brauchen Sie eine Beratung? Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück. Senden Sie uns einfach Ihre Telefonnummer und die bevorzugte Anrufzeit. Dieser kostenlose Service steht Ihnen von Montag bis Freitag zur Verfügung.

    Abschnitt

    Abschnitt

    Abschnitt